A Pretty in Pink Moment ft. PROM

IMG_8599

Dress: Usually, I would not wear such a flashy pink, but I love how the color complimented my complexion.

24d3e41c7467247d72a222b405815328 The fit was perfect and the silhouette was similar to the dress Marilyn Monroe wore in How to Marry a Millionaire. 

IMG_8594

IMG_8404

Accessories: I wanted my accessories to match the gold embroidery on the upper dress part. I am so obsessed with these gold Ralph Lauren heels and white clutch I purchased at The Little Black Dress. Admittingly, the clutch was a statement that completed the look.

IMG_8584

Makeup: I really focused on my eyes. I chose a shimmery neutral color shadow and a light pink-nudish lip.

IMG_8588

Hair: I chose a simple style that showed off the gorgeous embroidered straps. I loved the middle-part ponytail because it is sophisticated, yet fun and low-maintence.

– Gina

Dress: All Dressed Up – Westchester, New York

Clutch: That Little Black Dress- Montclair, New Jersey

Shoes- Ralph Lauren: Lord and Taylor

Leave a comment